Bob Books Collection 1, Box Set


Categories: ,

Beginning readers and advancing beginners collection teach a child letter sounds. Consistent short vowels and consonants mean a child can quickly decode the simple words. Contains 18 booklets filled with fun, drama and surprise, keeping interest high for even the youngest readers, ages 4 and up. The short booklets provide a child a sense of accomplishment. Contains 18 books (240 pages), parent guide, doorknob hanger, stickers and bookmark.

The genius brainchild of a teacher, the BOB Books series is designed to help children easily build basic reading skills, without it feeling like a chore. These books introduce your child to the alphabet, sounds, word families, and much more with simple phrases like “Sam sat” or “The cat ran zig zag” that make use of repetition. In fact, these books are often the very first ones children can finish on their own, which instills confidence in their own abilities and encourages them to want to continue reading on their own.

  • Box Set
  • Education
  • 240 pages
  • Audience: 4+
  • Series: Bob Books
  • Language: English
Shipping Info
This product is covered by the Sam’s Club Member Satisfaction Guarantee.
Component country


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bob Books Collection 1, Box Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top