The Dragonet Prophecy – Book 1 of 15, Paperback


Categories: ,

Clay has lived his whole life under the mountain. The MudWing dragonet knows that war is raging between the dragon tribes in the world outside – a war that he and four other dragonets are destined to end, according to the mysterious Prophecy they’ve been taught. The five chosen dragonets were stolen from their homes while they were still in their eggs and hidden away ever since – all to fulfill the Prophecy. But not every dragonet wants a destiny. And when danger threatens one of their own, Clay and his friends must choose freedom over fate leave the mountain and set the dragon world on a course that no one could have predicted.

The Dragonet Prophecy (Wings of Fire #1). Discover where it all began. The #1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling series takes flight in this epic adventure of five dragons destined and determined to save their world.

  • Paperback
  • Juvenile Fiction / Animals / Dragons, Unicorns & Mythical
  • 336 pages
  • Audience: Age ‎ 8-11
  • Series: Wings of Fire (#1)
  • Language: English
Shipping Info
Component country


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Dragonet Prophecy – Book 1 of 15, Paperback”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top